Pure Gold Freestyle - Saturday 25th June
Join us at the Delphi in Sudbury for the next 'Pure Gold' freestyle. Tunes from the golden oldies from back in the day!
Summer Party Night - Tuesday 28th June
Join us at Chelmsford for a BIG Summer Party, playing those summer anthems during freestyle and strawberries and cream
Independence Day Party Night - Monday 4th July
Join us later for an Independence Day Party Night, where we will be teaching the Awesome Foursome for the Intermediate Class.
Zest Freestyle - Saturday 9th July
A Zest for Life - a Zest for dance! Brand new event, 2 Room Freestyle at Marks Tey!
Hawaiian Beach Party - Wednesday 13th July
Head on down to Romford for a Hawaiian Summer Party.
KEGS Freestyle - Saturday 16th July
Join us for the next KEGS Freestyle in Chelmsford. Just £9 on the door.
SILC Foundation Day - Saturday 23rd July
The ground breaking new dance syllabus where you will learn the fundamental skills and foundation moves in one afternoon.
Eclipse Freestyle - Saturday 23rd July
Join us for the second MASSIVE Eclipse Freestyle at the Grays Civic Hall, which will incorporate 2 rooms for freestyle and SILC
SILC - Sunday 24th July
Join us for the next SILC Sunday with Co-Founders Kieran and Charlie
Moondance Party Night - Tuesday 26th July
It's a Tuesday, so join us at KEGS for a Moondance Party Night, smooth Intermediate class, with tea and coffee during freestyle.
Chill Zone Party Night - Wednesday 3rd August
Join teacher Adam for a Chilled Out evening! with a smooth Intermediate class and chill out tunes for freestyle.
Summertime Groovin - Saturday 6th August
Summertime Groovin' Party at Foxhall Community Centre, Ipswich! 8pm till midnight, beachwear optional!
Beginners Day - Sunday 7th August
Would you like to learn all the basic moves in one afternoon? Come along to a Beginners Day in Romford
Battle of the Vision DJ - Saturday 13th August
At this freestyle in Sudbury, its the battle of the four Ceroc Vision DJ's - who will win, you decide?
Neon Party Night - Monday 15th August
Tonight at Basildon we are going as bright as possible with a Neon Party!
KEGS Freestyle - Saturday 20th August
Join us for the next Freestyle at KEGS. Click here for further information.
SILC - Sunday 21st August
Join us for the next SILC Sunday with Co-Founders Kieran and Charlie
Awesome Foursome Party - Tuesday 30th August
You may have heard of Double Trouble but tonight at Chelmsford, we go a step further and introduce the Awesome Foursome.

We have been introducing people to the world of partner dancing for over 30 years & today we are the biggest dance club in the world with hundreds of dance classes across the globe...

Our stylish dance is a fusion of many dance forms including, but not limited to Salsa, Ballroom & Latin American, Hip Hop, Street dance, Musical Theatre, Tango and Jive. 

Going to a Ceroc evening is a great way to meet people, have fun & keep fit all whilst learning to dance. So if you want to learn to dance, learn to Ballroom, learn to Salsa, learn to choreograph, learn to Street dance, learn the disciplines of dance or just want to generally learn to dance then a Ceroc dance class is the quickest way to learn to partner dance.  Find out more

This site details dance classes in Basildon, Chelmsford, Grays, Romford, Stanford le Hope