Dirty Dancing Party Night - Wednesday 1st June
Join teacher Adam at Romford for a Dirty Dancing themed Party Night. Click here for further information
Keep the Faith Freestyle - Saturday 4th June
Back by popular demand! A night of pure Soul music from the 60's 70's 80's and 90's!
Intermediate Classics Day - Sunday 12th June
Today is designed for anyone who would like help progressing to the Intermediate Classes
Basildon Summer Party - Monday 13th June
Tonight we are having a summary party with a hot and energetic intermediate routine, along with ice lollies for freestyle
KEGS Freestyle - Saturday 18th June
Join us for the next KEGS Freestyle in Chelmsford. Just £9 on the door.
SILC - Sunday 19th June
Join Kieran & Charlie, the Co-Founders of the new SILC syllabus! Click here to find out more
Pure Gold Freestyle - Saturday 25th June
Join us at the Delphi in Sudbury for the next 'Pure Gold' freestyle. Tunes from the golden oldies from back in the day!
Summer Party Night - Tuesday 28th June
Join us at Chelmsford for a BIG Summer Party, playing those summer anthems during freestyle and strawberries and cream
Zest Freestyle - Saturday 9th July
A Zest for Life - a Zest for dance! Brand new event, 2 Room Freestyle at Marks Tey!
SILC - Sunday 21st July
Join us for the next SILC Sunday with Co-Founders Kieran and Charlie
Eclipse Freestyle - Saturday 23rd July
Join us for the second MASSIVE Eclipse Freestyle at the Grays Civic Hall, which will incorporate 2 rooms for freestyle and SILC
Summertime Groovin' - Sunday 6th August
Summertime Groovin' Party at Foxhall Community Centre, Ipswich! 8pm till midnight, beachwear optional!
Battle of the Vision DJ - Saturday 13th August
At this freestyle in Sudbury, its the battle of the four Ceroc Vision DJ's - who will win, you decide?
SILC - Sunday 21st August
Join us for the next SILC Sunday with Co-Founders Kieran and Charlie

We have been introducing people to the world of partner dancing for over 30 years & today we are the biggest dance club in the world with hundreds of dance classes across the globe...

Our stylish dance is a fusion of many dance forms including, but not limited to Salsa, Ballroom & Latin American, Hip Hop, Street dance, Musical Theatre, Tango and Jive. 

Going to a Ceroc evening is a great way to meet people, have fun & keep fit all whilst learning to dance. So if you want to learn to dance, learn to Ballroom, learn to Salsa, learn to choreograph, learn to Street dance, learn the disciplines of dance or just want to generally learn to dance then a Ceroc dance class is the quickest way to learn to partner dance.  Find out more

This site details dance classes in Basildon, Chelmsford, Grays, Romford, Stanford le Hope